Classical India & Nepal holiday package offers you a great opportunity to explore the best of India while the trip to Kathmandu (Nepal) acts as a cherry on the cake. The journey that starts from the national capital - Delhi, continues to the royal land – Jaipur and former Mughal capitals - Fatehpur Sikri and Agra. The tombs of Orchha, erotic carvings of shrines in Khajuraho, ghats in Varanasi and the Buddhist pilgrimage centres of Sarnath further add to the classic introduction of India's rich history and culture. Kathmandu brings uniqueness to this memorable journey with its famed religious centres.

Package Summary:

Day 1: Arrive Delhi
Day 2: Delhi - Jaipur
Day 3: Jaipur
Day 4: Jaipur - Agra
Day 5: Agra - Jhansi - Orchha (By Train)
Day 6: Orchha - Khajuraho
Day 7: Khajuraho - Varanasi
Day 8: Varanasi
Day 9: Varanasi - Kathmandu (By Flight)
Day 10: Kathmandu
Day 11: Kathmandu
Day 12: Depart Kathmandu